Phone: +49 (0) 211 4962402  Ι  E-Mail: info@igat.net

deutsch
english

YOUR CONTACT PERSONS

Antonio Chianese

Antonio Chianese

Authorised Officer, Head of Back Office - North

chianese@igat.net

Phone: 08157 92558 - 22

 

Boris Krcmar

Boris Krcmar
Bachelor Professional (CCI) of Trade and Commerce

Authorised Officer, Head of Back Office - South

krcmar@igat.net

Phone: 08157 92558 - 21

 

Markus Wildgruber

Markus Wildgruber

Back Office / Job Handling

wildgruber@igat.net

Phone: 08157 92558 - 0

 

Susann Zagorski

Susann Zagorski

Back Office / Job Handling

zagorski@igat.net

Phone: 08157 92558 - 0

 

Dirk Fervers

B. Eng. (TH)
Dirk Fervers (IDF)

Engineering, CAD, Product Development

fervers@igat.net

Phone: 0211 4962402

 

Julian Fernandes

Julian Fernandes
M.Sc.

Project Engineer

fernandes@igat.net

Phone: 08157 92558 - 25

 

Alexa Murmann

Alexa Murmann

Marketing, Internal Organisation

murmann@igat.net

Phone: 0211 4962402

 

Janis Rettner

Janis Rettner

Accounting

buchhaltung@igat.net

Phone: 08157 92558 - 26